jump to navigation

Cross Country Skiing in Vermont January 15, 2006

Posted by Steve Gallagher in Vermont.
trackback

I’m finally getting around to writing something here. I’m going to try out putting some images here. Click on them and you should go to a larger version of the photo.

These are from a 4 mile ski trip we took last weekend. Me, my wife Sarah, and my son Isaac. We were joined on the pond by my Mom and Dad. I hadn’t been on skis for 3 years, because of being in Mexico the last 2 winters. (Click on the thumbnails below)

Comments»

1. Johh - March 4, 2006

nice pictures-I should send you cross country ski pics from Oregon

2. Erin - September 29, 2006

yeah those are nice pictures. It most have been difficult going 4 miles without having been on ski’s for 3 years.


Leave a Reply

